Itentive healthcare Solutions is now part of DAS Health Learn More

Events & Education

Event List

Generate Charts On-Demand from NextGen®

Begins : Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 12:00 PM

Ends : Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 12:30 PM

Duration : 30 minutes

Is printing, copying, and collating patient charts for audits consuming your staff's time? What if you could simplify this process to generate a single PDF file per patient? With ChartGuard OnDemand for NextGen, you can easily create PDFs of patient charts and clinical history instantly when someone requests them.

It is ideal for practices and health centers that want to minimize the time and effort in fulfilling requests for patient clinical history from the patient or other authorized 3rd parties (for example, insurance or legal audits). These records can quickly be shared with the requesting parties in an easily readable format.  

Join us on Thursday, April 21 at 1 PM EDT (12 PM CDT/11 AM MDT/10 AM PTD) to see how your practice could benefit from automating chart generation!


# 3913750544367312398